hitask.com | Sign Up | Log In to Hitask

Archiving completed items and losing everything


#1

Is anybody else having this same problem? I received a message saying I should archive completed tasks and when I clicked yes, it archived the tasks that were not marked as completed and put the entire project in archive file.! I then had to restore them but of course, had to reassign all the individual tasks again as this is lost when you archive. The completed tasks have disappeared entirely…they were not even in the archive folder.I asked on help but received no reply.


(Roman Roan) #2