To mark an item complete, simply select the checkbox on the left:
Completed items appear in the Completed group at the bottom of your list. To remove an item from the Completed group, simply un-check the checkbox on the left
Removing completed items
You can remove completed items simply by selecting one of the options in the Completed group:
- Delete completed will permanently remove the items from your hiTask account.
- Archive completed will archive them, keeping them available in your hiTask Archive, for later use.
Deleting shared items
In hiTask Business accounts, you are not able to delete items owned by other people unless you are the Business account owner (administrator).